YOU ARE HERE:

Footsteps Festival for those in Pain

Look at what is available! Check out the website:

https://my.livewellwithpain.co.uk/festival/explore-the-festival/

Friday 12th November – Cookfulness 
Tuesday 16th November Book Plug with Tim Atkinson – Where does it Hurt? 
Wednesday 17th November
 Create and Chat  
Friday 19th November – Cookfulness 
Tuesday 23rd November – Peer Support Group Presentation – more to come
Wednesday 24th November Create and Chat  
Thursday 25th November – Book Plug with Monty Lyman – The Painful Truth 
Friday 26th November – The Step breathwork class – 6.00 pm GMT
Friday 26th November – Cookfulness –  7.30 pm GMT
Saturday 27th November – EnJoy – breathwork and stretching
Wednesday 1st December Create and Chat  
Thursday 2nd December – Pain-Less Nutrition – can food change your pain?
Friday 3rd December – Cookfulness 
Thursday 9th December – Pain-Less Nutrition – can food change your pain?
Friday 10th December – Jelly Movement fun movement class 6.00 pm GMT
Friday 10th December – Cookfulness – 7.30 pm GMT
Saturday 11th December – EnJoy – breathwork and stretching
Friday 17th December – Cookfulness 

NewFacing up to Pain – video on Facial Pain with Prof Joanna Zakrzewska
NewThe Power of Breath – Instruction videos by Claire Robinson

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
news

Become a member and be kept up to date with the news

(approximately monthly email)